Uncategorized

Reborn

Reborn

I am reborn

My flesh burned
My blood bioled

But now my flesh is like silk
And my blood is like water
It flows through me

I flow through life

And see everything through the eyes of a child

I don’t do just music joyfully again
Or informatics
Or mathematics
Or playing chess

I do everything joyfully now

Because everything is so beautiful

Chaos
Order

Garbage
Crystal fountains

Everything has its structure

And I love structure

When you see an illness you can see the pain
Or you can see the potential for healing

The potential we have is overwhelming

And that is why I’m happy

I can do anything

But the one thing I want to do

Is to show you that YOU can do anything too

Rejoice

The world

Is reborn

Because the best people in life are free (Taylor Swift)

Because we are each others’ nightingales (Demi Lovato)

Because: Come ci, come ca – come this, come that, what does it matter? (Zaz, my idol, the hottest, cutest, and best singer I know)

If someone beats you
Don’t hang your head
Rejoice that you found someone better than you you can learn from

There is no enemy

We are all teachers
And we are all students

The new world is already here

Like the sun

It only had to rise

And it rises now

There are things we can not explain

Yet

But what does it matter?

Come ci, come ca

As long as we are happy, nothing else matters

And we will be happy soon

Because we deserve to be

We deserved to be happy long ago

Standard

Leave a Reply

